Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Dorothy Kathleen (Shave) Yeats Mon June 10, 2019
Dale Lawson Marquart Sun June 09, 2019
Marin Deleff Sat June 08, 2019
Donald John O'Connor Fri June 07, 2019
Violet Adelia (Peters) Windross Thu May 30, 2019
Margaret Helen (McConnel) Parkin Tue May 28, 2019
Arnold Ray Tue May 28, 2019
Bessie Cecile (Renschler) Jaboeuf Sun May 26, 2019
James William Schaffner Sun May 26, 2019
Marlene Gladys (Short) Baldwin Thu February 21, 2019

Recent obituaries at our alternate location

Melouise "Gale" (Wallace) Richardson Wed June 12, 2019
Randy Henderson Sat June 08, 2019
Mary Asta (Langerak) Kahl Sat June 01, 2019
John Laurie Joseph "JAKE" Jacobs Thu May 30, 2019
Margaret Helen (McConnel) Parkin Tue May 28, 2019
Kathleen Elaine (Richardson) Hohmann Sun May 26, 2019
Stanley "Stan" James Ettinger Wed May 22, 2019
Jason Tuck Fri May 17, 2019
Bob Duchscher Wed May 15, 2019
Lorne Verner Yarbrough "Papa" Sat May 11, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Parkview Funeral Chapels. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |