Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

James "Jim" Lawrence Payne Sun April 16, 2017
Richard 'Rick' Wayne Nicholson Sun April 16, 2017
Douglas Morice Taylor Mon April 03, 2017
Lawrence Hoffart Sun April 02, 2017
Yvette Marie Bowen Sun April 02, 2017
Marguerite "Margie" Isabel (Ries) Harper Sat April 01, 2017
Clara "Lee" Leola (Embree) Muhlbeier Fri March 31, 2017
Marjorie "Marge" Kathryn (Irving) Ross Fri March 31, 2017
Ernest "Ernie" Lenard Ronald Thu March 30, 2017
Robert Lloyd McDonald Sun March 26, 2017

Recent obituaries at our alternate location

Doreen Weatherill (Webster) Toker Wed April 26, 2017
Norma Maureen (Staples) Rairdan Fri April 21, 2017
Carolyn Muriel (Mace) Victor Wed April 19, 2017
Violet Victoria (Tschritter) Delker Mon April 17, 2017
William Robert Burnstad Mon April 10, 2017
Pat Caroline (Cary) (Ince) McClelland Thu April 06, 2017
Peter Robertson Notman Sat April 01, 2017
Amy Evelyn (Nixon) Bates Wed March 29, 2017
Phyllis Mary (Kobluk) Galleberg Tue March 21, 2017
Jamie Wade Kozak Fri March 17, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Parkview Funeral Chapels. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |